Skip to content

Beauty.

December 18, 2008
tags:

drop

Whew.  I am done with the semester.  And so you will be seeing a little bit more of me back here again.  The last few weeks have been a whirlwind of late nights, writing, grading, meetings, and squeezing in school performances (three) and a wee bit of holiday activity (tree cutting).  I’ve got loads of sewing to do in time for Christmas for my wee ones, but I think I’ll give my self a day to breathe.

I wanted to share this photo from a final project I worked on about beauty.  To me, these drops, from rain early this week, represent the beauty of the transitory nature of life.   I hope you are all finding beauty in your life and world right now too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

