Skip to content

New (to me) Sweaters

August 13, 2009

IMG_0273Odd, I guess, to be posting on sweaters in the middle of August, but so it is.  I had a great afternoon on Monday thrifting with my friend Dawn down in the city, and picked up the one thing I tend to find consistently when second-hand shopping: sweaters.  I laundered them all and hung them out to dry.  Now I am just waiting for it to cool down around here so I can start showing them off.

IMG_0280

IMG_0283

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2009 2:50 pm

    That makes me excited for Fall. Even though we are right smack in the middle of the heat from summer, I am getting hints of Fall, which make me so happy. These sweaters helped that! Pretty colors too.

    • jessbcuz permalink*
      August 14, 2009 5:28 pm

      We just hit a hot streak ourselves after weeks of cool summer, but I love fall so much that I’m looking forward to it too!

Trackbacks

  1. Autumn Treats: New Cookbook & Kettle Corn « jessBcuz

Leave a Reply

