Skip to content

Working on…

January 19, 2010

It’s a rainy, rainy week here.  I’ve got a dentist appointment, and then back to that never ending to-do list.  But just wanted to share a couple things I’m working on/thinking about- real quick.

I’m about half way done with this apron for a friend (late b-day present).  I found what I was looking for through this link of 52 Free Apron Patterns.  I would also really like to make one of those clothespin aprons (like this one) for when the weather warms and I can start hanging my laundry again.

mural in mission district s.f.

I also went shopping last weekend (back to back no kids shopping days with friends–unheard of!) and was inspired by a couple things I saw–may try my hand at making something similar.  We’ll see how the apron goes.

short jacket from Anthropologie

Lacy blouse from Forever21

Peter Pan collar blouse from Urban Outfitters

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

