Skip to content

The mustard is in

February 12, 2010

Spring is just around the corner. Time to start planning my garden and get my seedlings going. We even saw a little sunshine the past few days!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2010 5:53 pm

    So jealous. I need to have just a glimpse around here. We are burried in snow. Your pictures give me hope, though.

    • jessbcuz permalink*
      March 7, 2010 7:56 pm

      This is my favorite time of year. Of, course I say that each season. But they are all so lovely here in No. Cal. But then, ….we don’t get snow, and that is beautiful too.

Leave a Reply

